25 facts about me

i did one of these post a while back on my other blog and since writing that post a lot has changed and i am now going to write an updated version of it. i found it very hard back when i originally started this before but i feel it may be easier to complete now my life has moved on a bit and i am now doing more with my day to day self.

1- I am 21 years of age born on the 24th September 1996

2- I am currently in my third year of university at Brookes in England

3- I am mid-way through writing my dissertation research piece

4- I have a boyfriend who is wonderful

5- My favourite foods at the moment is pasta bake and mashed potato

6- I have a love for make-up (some blog post will be made on this so keep a look out)

7- I have to eat a wheat free diet

8- I’m allergic to Aloe Vera

9- My favourite singer of all time is Nathan Sykes

10- I enjoy YouTube, sometimes make videos and also go to Sitc a YouTube convention

11-I still have a love for getting my nails done

12- My favourite or lucky number is 4

13- I have had wonderful opportunities over the past few years and have met amazing people (YouTubers)

14- I enjoy writing my blog and would love it if you were to follow and give this a +1 don’t forget to comment

15- I love all different seasons for different reasons including festivities

16- I have a love for food weather that be cooking or eating out (may have some posts coming up about this)

17- I love going out and keeping busy with friends and boyfriend

18- I love being there for people and supporting them as and when i can

19- My favourite place to be is Brighton when it is warm or just any form of travelling really

20- I have a massive fear of clowns (done a previous post on fears)

21- I love Harry Potter and have a lot of the harry potter clothing, bedding and accessories (post coming soon)

22- I have a puppy (well shes 1 now) a border collie called Misty

23- I make up creations of food and keep a tab and remake them another time great heart warming healthy recipes (will be posted on my blog don’t you worry)

24- I use all social media (i will leave links bellow)

25- I cant wait to have people read and enjoy my post when I’ve finished writing them like this one 🙂

i hope you enjoyed this blog post let me know a fact about you and what you like!

Social Media;

Twitter; @kayzzzz24

Instagram; xxkayleigh96xx